Assoc. Prof. Branislav Hadzima, University of Zilina, Slovak Republic

Dr. Stanislava Fintová, Institute of Physics of Materials of the Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech Republic

Prof. Ludvík Kunz, Academic Sciences of Czech Republic, Institute of Physics of Materials in Brno, Czech Republic

Prof. Peter Palček, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Žilina, Slovakia

Prof. Gianni Nicoletto, University of Parma, Italy

Prof. Maxime Sauzay, CEA Saclay, France